Allied Universal

 

This is a strategic contract for hourly unarmed uniformed guard services, dispatched 24/7. Allied Universal is fully licensed and insured. All hires must go through the Department of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) before hiring.


Services include:

Uniformed security officers

Mobile security patrol

Event services

 

Ordering Information

To hire guard Service:

1. Contact DPSS Business Services to obtain a clearance code.

Phone: (734) 763-3434 Monday-Friday
Phone: (734) 763-1131 After-hours/weekends

2. Contact Alani Carnecke at Allied Universal to arrange for your security needs and provide a ShortCode for payment.

Alani Carnecke
Operations Manager
Alani.Carnecke@aus.com
(586) 321-9105

 

Supplier Contact

 

For Services:
Alani Carnecke
Operations Manager
Alani.Carnecke@aus.com
(586) 321-9105

Adam Cousino
Client Manager
Adam.Cousino@aus.com
(610) 772-4089

For Billing questions:
Steve Brown
Client Manager
Steven.Brown@aus.com
W: (248) 423-4604, ext. 71998
C: (248) 533-8603

Adam Cousino
Client Manager
Adam.Cousino@aus.com
(610) 772-4089

Procurement Contacts

Contract Administrator - Primary:
Name: Ian Pepper
Phone: (734) 647-4981
E-mail: ipepper@umich.edu

Contract Administrator - Secondary:
Name: Jeff Rabbitt
Phone: (734) 764-9232
E-mail: rabbitt@umich.edu

Procurement Agent:
Name: Kathy Gorham
Phone: (734) 615-7071
E-mail: kgorham@umich.edu