Liberty Security Group Inc

Small Business

This is a strategic contract for hourly unarmed uniformed guard services, dispatched 24/7. Liberty Security Group Inc is fully licensed and insured. All hires must go through the Department of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) before hiring.

Services include:

Uniformed security officers

Mobile security patrol

Event services

Ordering Information

To hire guard Service:

  1. Contact DPSS Business Services to obtain a clearance code.
    Phone: (734) 763-3434 Monday-Friday
    Phone: (734) 763-1131 After-hours/weekends

  2. Contact Tom Muntz at Liberty Security Group to arrange for your security needs and provide a ShortCode for payment.

Tom Muntz
855-457-4732 Ext 703
Tmuntz@LibertySecurity.us

Note:  PCards are not accepted

Supplier Contact

General Questions:
Tom Muntz
(855) 457-4732 Ext 703
Tmuntz@LibertySecurity.us

Billing Questions:
Keith Murray
(855) 457-4732 Ext 701
Kmurray@LibertySecurity.us

Reporting Questions:
Megan Madon
(855) 457-4732 Ext 701
Mmadon@LibertySecurity.us

Account Manager:
Matt Warner
(734) 306-4871
Mwarner@LibertySecurity.us

New Sales Request Email:
tmuntz@libertysecurity.us

Procurement Contacts

Contract Administrator - Primary:
Name: Ian Pepper
Phone: (734) 647-4981
E-mail: ipepper@umich.edu

Contract Administrator - Secondary:
Name: Jeff Rabbitt
Phone: (734) 764-9232
E-mail: rabbitt@umich.edu

Procurement Agent:
Name: Kathy Gorham
Phone: (734) 615-7071
E-mail: kgorham@umich.edu