Contacts

Address

Procurement Services
7071 Wolverine Tower 
3003 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1282

Hours

Hours of operation for the reception area are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday. Customer service is available by phone and e-mail from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Telephone and fax

Phone (734) 764-8212, prompt 2 (8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)
Fax (734) 615-6235

E-mail

procurement.services@umich.edu

Procurement Solutions Team

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Procurement Solutions Administrator Amanda Hoeft (734) 764-8212 amhoeft@umich.edu
Procurement Solutions Administrator Sharon Mason (734) 764-8212 slmason@umich.edu
Procurement Solutions Associate Jennifer Holman (734) 764-8212 jeholman@umich.edu
Procurement Solutions Manager Lynda Lyall (734) 763-0752 llyall@umich.edu

Procurement Services Areas

Travel & Expense Reimbursement/PCard Group

travelexpense@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Supervisor Carolynn Blankenship (734) 763-4331 cblanken@umich.edu

Research Procurement

procurement.research@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Procurement Agent Sandra Romanchuk (734) 763-9393 sandralr@umich.edu
Procurement Agent David Walters (734) 647-0703 waltdavi@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Lucy Kumar (734) 936-2511 lukumar@umich.edu
       
Procurement Agent Sue Knight (734) 763-4332 scknight@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Brian McNamara (734) 647-0020 brimcnam@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Kelly Pavlica (734) 615-8767 kelpav@umich.edu
Research Area Specialist Vidya Sarma (734) 763-8701 vsarma@umich.edu
Procurement Supervisor Bob Johnson (734) 764-2461 johnsrbt@umich.edu
Contract Administrator David Gilbert (734) 615-9304 dgilb@umich.edu

Facilities Procurement

procurement-facilities@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Procurement Agent Thysadenia Burgens (734) 647-0032 burgens@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Lorri Doneth (734) 615-9131 ldoneth@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Bill Erwin (734) 763-4157 wierwin@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Allison Scott (734) 936-1592 alscott@umich.edu
Facilities & Construction Manager James Bruce (734) 764-2240 jmbruce@umich.edu
Contract Administrator John Bogi (734) 615-3467 johnbogi@umich.edu
Administrative Support Karen Diroff (734) 764-9447 kdiroff@umich.edu

Print & Professional Services Procurement

procurement.pps@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Procurement Agent Judy Rengert (734) 615-8762 jrengert@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Kevin White (734) 764-4432 kwhitesr@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Lissa Contreras (734) 763-2055 lcontrer@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Shukri Osman (734) 647-0503 shukrio@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Charisse Fox (734) 647-6450 foxchari@umich.edu
Print & Professional Services
Supervisor
Paul LaBute (734) 647-0732 plabute@umich.edu
Contract Administrator Robin Eckel (734) 763-9887 robincc@umich.edu

Technology Procurement

procurement.technology@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Procurement Agent Merrill Mullis (734) 764-9203 mmullis@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Steve Worden (734) 615-8972 sfworden@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Dave Gerstler (734) 764-7473 furndoc@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Deanna Trinkle (734) 647-5752 dtrinkle@umich.edu
IT Procurement Commodity Manager Ted Eisenhut (734) 615-9240 eisenhut@umich.edu
Contract Administrator Anna Wood (734) 647-6026 annaw@umich.edu

General Goods & Services Procurement

procurement.GeneralGoodsandServices@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Procurement Agent Gabe Benitez (734) 615-5961 gbenitez@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Stefanie Krause (734) 763-0265 slkrause@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Denise Weisgerber (734) 615-8660 dweisge@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Kathy Gorham (734) 615-7071 kgorham@umich.edu
Procurement Agent Danielle Hughes (734) 764-2419 ddhughes@umich.edu
Procurement Supervisor Rebecca Dunlavy (734) 764-6403 dunlavy@umich.edu
Contract Administrator Jeff Rabbitt (734) 764-9232 rabbitt@umich.edu
Contract Administrator Ian Pepper (734) 647-4981 ipepper@umich.edu

Property Disposition

property.disposition@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Warehouse Supervisor Steve Sinelli (734) 763-7303 ssinelli@umich.edu
Administrative/Project Coordinator Hillary Schreiber (734) 763-7106 schreibh@umich.edu
Stockkeeper Keith Hinton (734) 763-7241 eraser@umich.edu
Office Assistant Janice Hudson (734) 764-2470 jhudson@umich.edu
Administrative Assistant RenĂ¡ Korte-Williams (734) 763-1663 rendhaen@umich.edu
General Operations Manager Tom Forest (734) 615-7275 etforest@umich.edu

Property Control

propertycontrol@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Property Control Manager Mark Comstock (734) 647-4263 alco@umich.edu
Administrative Project Coordinator Fred Stauch (734) 764-5443 fstauch@umich.edu
Inventory Coordinator Senior David Storey (734) 647-4261 dstorey@umich.edu
Inventory Coordinator Dirk Van Veen (734) 764-6251 dvv@umich.edu
Clerk Intermediate Carol Bartholomew (734) 764-6251 bartcv@umich.edu
General Operations Manager Stacey Glemser (734) 764-9783 staceygm@umich.edu

Space Analysis

space@umich.edu
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Administrative Project Coordinator Deborah DeLorenzo (734) 764-5600 ddeloren@umich.edu
Administrative  Jim Gannon (734) 763-1196 jlgannon@umich.edu
General Operations Manager Stacey Glemser (734) 764-9783 staceygm@umich.edu
UMH Drafter Intermediate Jeri Dentel (734) 936-2554 jerid@umich.edu

Procurement Administration

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director of Procurement Services Amy Wang (734) 936-1320 amyjwang@umich.edu
Procurement Manager Colin Anderson (734) 936-3881 colina@umich.edu
Office Manager Jan Webber (734) 647-6036 janwebbe@umich.edu
Manager, Procurement Business
Operations
Karin Feher (734) 764-6254 jensenka@umich.edu
Strategic Sourcing Manager Michael Counts (734) 647-3789 mcounts@umich.edu
Human Resources Sally Czarniecki (734) 936-5614 sallyas@umich.edu
Financial Intermediate Manager Stacey Glemser (734) 764-9783 staceygm@umich.edu
Manager, Finance Business
Applications
Nadeem Zaidi (734) 615-1809 nzaidi@umich.edu
Program Manager Jeanette Frost (734) 615-4577 jfrost@umich.edu
Program Manager Andrew Aiello (734) 615-2678 aaiello@umich.edu

Finance Key Contacts

View contact list