Metro Delivery

Michigan-Based
Small Business
USA-Based
Women-Owned

This is a strategic contract with a small, woman-owned business for courier service. Metro Delivery offers specialized pricing and services to university units, including deliveries to or from other cities, afterhours, multiple stops, and scheduled route service. Metro Delivery does not use independent contractors or subcontractors. All vehicles are marked company vehicles.

Ordering Information

To place an order with a shortcode or for delivery information:

Jessica Nowling
Service & Operations Manager
(734) 973-0973
jnowling@metrodelivery.com

Judith O'Neill
Service & Operations Manager
(734) 973-0973
joneill@metrodelivery.com

Supplier Contact

To place an order or for delivery information:

Jessica Kennedy
Human Resource Manager
(734) 973-0973
jkennedy@metrodelivery.com

Judith O'Neill
Service & Operations Manager
(734) 973-0973
joneill@metrodelivery.com

For billing questions:
Wendy Donal
Administrative Assistant
(734) 973-0973
wdonal@metrodelivery.com

Procurement Contacts

Contract Administrator - Primary:
         Name: Ian Pepper
         Phone: (734) 647-4981
         E-mail: ipepper@umich.edu

Contract Administrator - Secondary:
          Name: Jeff Rabbitt
          Phone: (734) 764-9232
          E-mail: rabbitt@umich.edu

Procurement Agent:
         Name: Melissa Sambiago
         Phone: (734) 764-3743
         E-mail: meldsam@umich.edu