Allsteel

This is a strategic contract for AllSteel furniture. This commodity is restricted. Please see Purchasing Guidelines for details. This supplier has many sustainable initiatives consistent with the university

University furniture ordering policies:

Pre-order instruction: Several U-M units are listed which hold specific policies, procedures, and/or standards for ordering, and do not allow individuals to purchase furniture. a) Please review the unit contact list before initiating an order. b) If your unit is listed, contact the unit representative with ordering inquiries. See Policies and Procedures.

NOTE: Panel systems requiring electricity and/or are anchored to walls or floors must be procured by Interior Design. It is required that Interior Design be involved at the start of the project.

Orders can be placed by logging into M-Marketsite.

ShopM-Marketsite:

Browse M-Marketsite and/or create a shopping cart

Create M-Marketsite order

How to use M-Marketsite

PCards not accepted

Deep discount pricing includes delivery and set-up.

Supplier Details:

https://www.allsteeloffice.com/

Contract Type:
University Contract

Supplier Contacts:

Account Manager

Kasey Klanke

(586) 703-3389

kklanke@ieoffices.com

Senior Field Project Manager

Tony Wery

(734) 672-0824

twery@ieoffices.com

Senior Project Designer:
Salina Reynolds
Office: (248) 996-6229

Email: sreynolds@ieoffices.com

Architectural Products Manager

Sara Faircloth

Cell: (313) 949-7690

Email: sfaircloth@ieoffices.com

Additional Sales Support:
Johanna Pelon – Principal Interior Environments
Cell: (248) 953-5584

Email: jpelon@ieoffices.com

AllsteelRepresentatives:
Martin Fox

Business Development Manager
Cell: (314) 307-7589

Email: foxm@allsteeloffice.com

Invoice/Accounts Payable:
Rhonda Schimetz
Cell: (734) 564-4545

Email: rschimetz@ieoffices.com

To learn more about Allsteel’s Workplace Trends, Ergonomics, Sustainability, Typicals Gallery, & Product Configurator click here.

Procurement Contacts:

Facilities Team procurement-facilities@umich.edu