Corrigan Moving Systems

This is a strategic contract for moving and storage services.

This agreement is for use by authorized university employees only and for projects not exceeding $25,000. For projects exceeding $25,000, please contact Procurement Services for assistance. See the Facilities & OperationsUManageguidelines for details regarding the use of this moving and storage agreement under the UManage Facilities Services Program

Orders may be placed over phone using a shortcode at (734) 973-4413 or by email at tgalloway@corriganmoving.com.

PCards are not accepted.

Supplier Details:

Contract Type:
University Contract

Supplier Contacts:

General inquiries, All Services:

Matt Adams

Phone: 734-674-8891

Email: madams@corrigan.com

Doug DeMarois

Phone: 810-844-9286

Email: ddemarois@corrigan.com

CustomerService, Household Relocations and Storage Services
Tina Galloway
Office direct: (734) 973-4413
Email:tgalloway@corriganmoving.com

CustomerService, Office/High Value Product/Research Lab Relocations
Cathy Groosbeck
Office direct: (734) 973-4408
Email:cgroosbeck@corrigan.com

CustomerService, Record Storage and Document Shredding
Primary
Jill Bida
Office direct: (248) 735-4133
Email:jbida@corriganrecords.com

Backup

Corrigan Records

Phone: (248) 344-9185

Email:corriganrecords@corriganrecords.com

Billing Questions, All Services:
Primary
Janet Machowicz
Office direct:(248) 615-7929
Email:jmachowicz@corriganmoving.com

Procurement Contacts:

Facilities Team procurement-facilities@umich.edu